Date Sheet for Summative Assessment – II 2012-2013 for Class XI (Science/Commerce)

FIRAYALAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANCHI

Date Sheet for Summative Assessment – II 2012-2013

 

Class XI (Science/Commerce)

 

 

Date & Days

Subject

14-03-2013(Thursday)

Chem/ Accounts

16-03-2013(Saturday)

English

18-03-2013(Monday)

Physics/B.St

20-03-2013(Wednesday)

Comp. Sc/Eco

22-03-2013(Friday)

Maths/Bio/IP

25-03-2013(Monday)

PHE

 

 

 

 

 

Practice Test

 

Date & Days Subject
11/02/2013(Mon) Phy/ Eco
12.02.2013(Tue) A/c /Chem
13.02.2013(Wed) Maths/Bio/IP
14.02.2013(Thu) Comp/B.St
18.02.2013(Mon)) PHE
19.02.2013(Tue) English

 Result of Practice Test can be collected on 25th February 2013 from 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

By order,

 

Principal